In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this.

In several lands, youngsters are motivated to function or cruise for a year between finishing high school and starting college studies. Although relaxing is a hunger of almost scholars after a long time studying hard, but it also attaches abundance of side-effects. This essay will consider negative and positive sides of this by displaying the points at issue and persuasive instances. So what exactly are the merits of travelling or working for a year before entering the university? Of course, if undergraduates have an excursion after high school, this is a great relaxing time for recharging their batteries or refresh their mind. Beside that, not only do they have a good time for the trip, but also scholar can have a plenty of experience in real life. Especially, travelling abroad is an excellent opportunity for learning international culture. As a consequence, there are numerous positive sides that students can consider for an excursion. On the contrary, the demerits of having one year break are also considerable. There is no doubt that pupils certainly waste one year for studying that triggers to graduate 1 year late. In addition, the unexpected incidents can suddenly occur and these inexperienced students can be suffering from them, even death. furtherm ore, if gra in addition Furthermore duates earn a living too early, money will tempt them. The much money has, the more conceited they feel. This will result to lose motivation and purpose to go back school. Therefore, the negative sides need to distinctively concern. Taking everything into account, compare and contemplate between the benefits and drawbacks of having one year break in order to get an accurate decision. Only by picking out an insight choice would the excursion be ideal.