In many countries, more and more women have full-time jobs as men, so there is logic that men and women should share the household tasks equally. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Over recent years, more and more people have been attending a discussion as regards to distribution of homemaking duties. One side says there should be equal task density for both men and women, while others argue that women have to do housekeeping work instead of men despite their job responsibilities. I would argue that I completely agree with the given idea for a number of plausible reasons. On the one hand, it is obvious that if a person has a full-time job and career activity, there is not enough time to do all household chores, such as cleaning, cooking, ironing and so on regardless of gender. According to the Eurasian Statistics Institute, average working person in Azerbaijan comes home around 7:30 PM, and it is even impossible considering women have to do all household duties after work. Meanwhile, this working and life schedule can dramatically harm women's mental well-being. Moreover, it should be the moral responsibility of husbands to divide household chores fairly. On the other hand, another reason is that we need to keep and protect the rights of women and to improve them as much as possible. In my point of view, putting all household chores on women's shoulders would be a violation of moral rights, not only that but also not supporting women, at least those in your family can damage your family relationships and the deep feelings between you. However, supporting women and distributing household duties equally would reduce both the unrightful actions of women and the job satisfaction of full-time working women. In conclusion, considering the aforementioned arguments, such as the responsibility of marriage and protecting women's rights, I have come to the summing up that men and women have to share the household chores equally.