Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Over the course of the last century, one of the major inventions is computers, which considered to be a noticeable change in history. From my perspective, I am an ardent supporter of this idea, owing to its impact on the world's economy, and spreading knowledge. In this essay, I will explain in detail the reasons. First and foremost, computers have a tremendous impact on many countries' economic situations. The main reason is that using computers to analysis the consumers' behaviour over a certain period of time to predict their next move. Foreign exchange market, for instance, is using statistics software to analyse traders' actions when there is severe economic news like the Coronavirus outbreak, and investigate the best market choices that have been selected by them. Furthermore, computers have led a revolution in information exchange, and spread it among the people. To illustrate, using gadgets such as laptops connected by the internet, made the majority of people use it to know the updated inventions. Coronavirus vaccinations, for example, are the trend all over the world between people, and to know the latest updates, the best choice is to use the internet. Another benefit of using computers on our daily basis routines is distance learning. This is because this method is a cost-effective, and time saving of all people. For instance, any student around the globe can select among the vast choices of online master degrees to study it just by using a computer. In conclusion, there are significant merits of using computers in terms of studying the economic impact, and exchanging knowledge, such as studying online, and watch the updated news.