In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid word. Some people regard this completely wrong, while others consider it to be valuable work experience, which is important for learning and talking responsibility . What is your opinion?

While It has recently been observed in several nations that Juveniles are seeking for salaried employment to fulfil their needs, Whereas, it's argued by a few people that they detest this way while of child life, whereas, others appreciate the act and believe that it will fortune them in the long run. Therefore, I am completely in the favour of the former and I am of the opinion that working part time as a child will have a ton of drawbacks coming and the essay will be substantiated with relevant examples following below. To initiate, there are various reasons why it is a demerit to them to work, To begin with, Firistly, they will be lured by the money that they will be making while declining their level of interest in the education which would have been the prime focus during that maturity. According to a recent survey, it states that, students who began working from their early age were not notably aware of schooling terminologies and denied admission. Secondly, it deteriorates them by making them excessively vulnerable to exploitation at the hands of their employees and employer thus making them helpless to take a stand. Thirdly, whereas, it deteriorates their physical and mental well being, exposing them to various lifestyle diseases such as anxiety, depression and long standing posture issues. In conclusion, I totally believe, gaining employment in the early youth leads to various problems, while related to mental, physical and distressing at various fronts and recommend that children should avoid taking up jobs in the early life whereas it leads to a ton of issues psychologically and physically.