Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

In current situation everybody is more dependent on machines, but it used to be done by hands. Things getting changed as everyone moving forward nowadays. Machines taking over human workload as my opinion, this development bring more advantages. Let's discuss about positive development in this essay. Many things getting manufactured by machines nowadays. There are several reasons to choose machines over human hands because of less time, cost-saving, accuracy, and quality of the product. For example, One of the largest company in the world called Neslte making millions of chocolate in a day and that won't be possible without machines. They always take care of quality and delivery of the product on time. Therefore the use of machines brings more development as compare to handmade products. On the other hand, one more reason to select machines because people getting more job opportunities. Nowadays anything is possible with machines. Handicap person with electric wheelchair go anywhere without any help. In our society machines plays very important role in our lives. For instance, If any patient goes to the doctor with the help of machines report will come to know what happened to us and that won't be possible in the past. Life is completely changed with machines. There a lot of product available in the market to do anything for us. While this step is going more into development side. In conclusion, Things used to do by hand now everyone taking help from machines and this brought us to into development side. Hence, Machines bring more advantages over disadvantages to our lives.