Tourism is becoming increasingly important as a source of revenue to many countries, but its disadvantages should not be overlooked. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In myriad nation's tourism has become the most significant source of income, however, its deleterious impacts cannot be unnoticed. In my opinion, I agree with this notion, because it is arising inevitably environmental problems and abolishing the heritage. First and Foremost, innumerable visitors in manifold places are creating hazardous atmosphere issues. To be more precise, the growing number of explorers is spoiling the exquisite scenery of the beaches by throwing garbages such as leftover food, plastic bottles, and bags, wrappers of eatable items, which are causing water pollution to severe level due to which, the coral reef is losing its charisma. Moreover, seldom people do not read the instructions prudently while travelling to hill stations, for instance, the government strictly proscribed the petrol and diesel car because the fumes come out from them annihilate the air quality. Still, these vehicles entered there and spoil the greenery. Furthermore, the ancient monuments of worldwide are dropping its allure beauty because of the exasperating habits of the visitors. Simply stated, while visiting the forts and the tombstones people deliberately ruin them by writing unethical comments on the walls like the name of their dear ones, weird loving messages, symbols, and abusive language. Additionally, some of them not only take the pictures with the heritage, but also post them on social networking sites along with the derogatory remarks. All these things destroying our culture and tradition. In conclusion, I cannot but agree that travelling has become a major channel to earn a handsome amount, however, the careless behaviour of the people cannot be ignored, as it is polluting the atmosphere and smashing the originality of the spectacular ancient buildings forever.