It is sometimes argued that prison is the best place for criminals, while others think that there are better ways to deal with them. What is your opinion?

In the 21st century jail is considered as the best place for prisoners, according to their offence. But, nowadays, other possible measures can be used to deal with criminals. According to me, the jail has its own role and we can try some other ways to deal with this. Let's discuss in the essay. Foremost, the people, who are doing crime during their life are mostly the sufferers of any kind of problem happening in their family and socially. Moreover, no one is born and brought up for the sake of crime. For example, 10% of the youth start to involve in these type of crimes, due to the lack of education and wrong concept of the life. However, it is also statistically proven that most of the offences are mostly done by the adults, because it is easy to mould the concept in their brain. Apparently, these persons are mostly those, who are unemployed and uneducated. So, if anyone caught by doing some offence, then he or she is directly put into the jail for and this will lead to the more criminal issues. Secondly, rather than prison, some kind of place should make for prisoners. For example, rehabilitation and juvenile centres, motivational shows, and meditation care, can help them all to change the thinking and intellect towards a positive life. Moreover, some places, for example counselling care and healing of brain should be there for the patients to listen their personal problems, for instance, reason behind the crime and the exact problem they want to overcome with. Because, a brain healer and a counsellor are most of the time proven to be a good listener for the patients and helps them to cope up with the situation. To conclude, jail is the primary home for every criminal. But, other ways can also prove good for, vanish all negativity and make him a better opportunity to succeed in life positively.