Why do some people who leave school early are more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Reasons why they are more successful and what is required to be successful?

There are a number of people who dropped their studies early, yet they become successful eventually. In the meantime, some others complete their degrees at school, but they may not be as successful as the former group. There are reasons for this situation an success should be achieved in multiple ways. First of all, there are some celebrities who foresee the developing trend in the future and devote themselves into those industries. They became successful because they were running in the correct direction. For instance, Bill Gates and Steve Jobs realized that computer science and information technology are the future of the world, thus they left school early, spent enormous time and effort fighting in these realms and they finally became the leader of Microsoft and Apple. In addition, some people who quitted school early and became successful businessmen, as they have a gift for communicating with others and making new friends. These interpersonal skills are significant to their success and they are not able to be acquired at school. Except for the insight to work in the right way and social skills, there are two aspects that are crucial towards success, fundamental knowledge and perseverance. Even if those famous people left school earlier than others, they kept learning knowledge from other sources by themselves and they are persisted to their goals all the time. Those two are the key factors to bring you success no matter if you are absent from school or continue with it. To conclude, leaving school early does not mean success, whereas it could always find reasons for those celebrities to success, even though they did so. Everyone should learn from them and then they could be closer to success.