Topic: People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent decades, people have achieved unprecedented success in communication and transportation with the help of the technological evolution. People can easily live or work in another country. Although The convenience of air travel and modern communication is applauded a lot of experts, there still exist many limitations. On the one hand, there are some benefits to the development of communication technology and transportation. Technology has changed a way people live and work. For example, people may want to post their latest news on Facebook, enabling to their friend and family not only keep abreast of what has been happening but also send comments, which is useful to people who live far away from home. Another The advantage is that they can easily not only commute from home to office But also travel abroad in a minimum time. To illustrate, people broaden their horizons and learn a lot of new things from other countries Which are essential to developing countries. On the other hand, communication technology and transportation are Not without downsides. First, communication technology makes difficulty to focus, pay attention, and connect with others. For example, it is frequent, people keeping an eye on their phone screen while they are Talking, which decreases interaction. So, family members have the potential to sabotage any family relationship. Second, the security of transferring by air travel. The fact, a large number of fights is fell down or disappeared without reasons, which makes people not only are scared also consider going abroad. For example, the MH370 plane was disappeared in 2004, which affected the economy and people's beliefs. In conclusion, given the clear advantages of a development communication technology and transportation have, there are still limitation. People acwledging these limitations, the government and the people should find a way to deal with them