Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. “Fatherhood ought to emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up.” To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that women should handle the full responsibility towards their children. I strongly disagree with that statement and believe men must also be responsible. This argument will examine both opinions. On the one hand, being a woman means dreaming of being a mother. However, it is not always correct because there are a vast number of ladies who are not willing to give birth to a child. Furthermore, when the decision has been made, both parents must take the full responsibility of the baby, such as feeding him or her and providing the baby with a safe, warm and happy environment to live in. For instance, mothers are mostly the ones who provide unconditional love and give the biggest, warm hugs that melt the child's heart. Not only that, but also they raise their offspring to be an educated and successful human. That's why motherhood is very beautiful and precious because they can watch their seeds grow. On the other hand, fatherhood is as important as motherhood. Although it is the woman's choice to build a family, the man also gives his decision whether to be a part of it according to his wantings. Moving next, the idea of not including fathers to take care of their offspring is really bothering me, because fathers have a huge role in their children's lives. Moreover, they are the ones who provide them with all their needs, and they are also fully responsible for financial support. Not only that, but also fathers influence their children in many aspects, such as choosing their friends and giving opinions on any topic. To conclude, although I agree that motherhood plays a big role in society, I think fatherhood should also be considered as a part of a successful family system.