The most important element in a person’s life is their work. Without a satisfying career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The vast majority will spend most of their life at work and it’s therefore a crucial part. Even some people do not care about job satisfaction. It is agreed that at one point in people ’s life, they will feel lonely and meaningless without a satisfying career. Analysing the benefits of feeling happy in work that could increase people's motivation and productivity will prove this. Firstly, job satisfaction is one of the physiological indicators of people ’s quality of life. Good quality of life is indeed closely associated with people ’s health, and social, and economic status. It is therefore necessary for people to find and work on a job they enjoy. Research shows that great achievements and the best employees are those who are satisfied with their jobs. This phenomenon has been observed for years that feeling joy fulfils their life. This feeling triggers them to have a continuous desire to give their best in everything they do. They are not only motivated by their occupation, but they also perform a work- life balance. Secondly, it is highly reported that satisfaction is a key driver of productivity. Career expert believes that satisfied employee is the one who is the most passionate about their job, therefore, it directly affects their productivity. For instance, as it is widely known, Finland is the happiest country worldwide and it is proven by the best work- life balance performance. People who lived there could manage both their jobs and after-work effectively. The positive moods pour their whole life and have a valuable impact on how they value their life better compared to those who are dissatisfied with their job. In conclusion, it is essential for people to feel satisfied with their careers. This will not only affect their motivation and productivity but also their entire life to be more meaningful. They can also spread a positive spirit into others' lives. It is likely that the more satisfied people are about their job life, the better of quality life they have and the happier their life will be.