A Government has a responsibility to its citizens to ensure their safety. Therefore, some people think that the government should increase spending on defense but spend less on social benefits. To what extend do you agree?

A state has accountability to its compatriots to provide them security. That's why others believe that the authority ought to raise expenditure on protection yet expend less on public utilities. In this essay, I will discuss why I strongly agree with the notion that a ministry must invest much more funds on security issues rather than a communal advantage. To embark on, investments on military enhancements by administration make individuals be more secure from abroad threats to other countries. This is because people can feel peace of mind in their regular life. For example, a recent study by Cambridge found that 4 over 5 people who live in underdeveloped nations are living in fear of being killed. Therefore, it is obviously the case that martial supports should be sustained for the sake of society. Secondly, the good reputation of a country can be maintained by demonstrating the capacity of advanced army facilities. The reason is that the commonwealth can get a voice in important decisions that may affect the world with others. For instance, a new survey by the BBC showed that the USA is the most effective country to respond to do global problems due to having advanced military technologies. Thus, it is certainly the situation that supports on military play a significant role for prestige in the world. In conclusion, even though the importance of sociable usefulness is considered by someone, the commonwealth should proceed with their capitals in war fields. In the future, we will apparently see that decision-makers will continue to consume most of their resources to keep safety for all.