Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop-musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.

Many people believe that actors, athletes and musicians are overpaid nowadays. They are getting a huge amount of wage rather than other professions. I personally agree with this statement. I would like to present my point of view about how performers take large amounts of salary for their work. Firstly, artists like movie stars, pop singers or professional sports players are highly paid. It can be seen from their lifestyle, luxurious cars, houses and other properties. Some people believe that they are overpaid by other works. For example, the sports players earn a huge amount of payment in their own profession. Despite this, they are doing several advertisements and becoming brand ambassadors of a particular branded product. With this they earn an extra amount of cash. Thus, this is discovering to the masses the sports players earn large amounts of payment. Secondly, film stars and pop singers earn huge amounts of cash by making movies and attending live singing shows as well. Shaman Khurana is a good example here. He is an actor as well as singer. He is getting a huge payment for participating in both professions. According to commoners, they feel performers Earn a lot of cash these days. The actors and players or musicians are overpaid as compared to other jobs. They are just entertaining the Public, this job is the same as other jobs, but in other professions the salary packages are very less than this. In summary the artists earn a great amount of cash by just entertaining the public. Most of the People think performers are getting a larger volume of money rather than other jobs. I think, a lot of salary should be fixed for them like other professions.