Improvements in health, education and trend are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibilities for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There have been many sectors in a few nations which require the improvements. The involvement of the health, academic institutions and system of the poor nations is the key parameter for the improvement. However, the authority of the developed nation should help the poor state. I strongly support this view. The essay will discuss my stance with the arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason for an enhancement of basic needs is that this will provide a better life. Having better education and health centre people can deal with any type of troubles. Moreover, this improvisation will be made by the developed countries can get the support of the poor democracy. This step will be considered as a key parameter to make the best connection with others. As a result, both the union can get the support from each other and expand their growth. For example, people of the developed country can earn money by helping the poor nation people. Furthermore, the richer nation will explore their research in the lower population. As this will provide them an opportunity to the local citizen to earn money and work can be done within a few investments. However, the developed nation can also get the help of people of poor nation who, having capabilities who are always ready to work for them. For instance, many nations have started their new companies in lower area by spending less amount of money. In conclusion, as per my opinion, the growth can only be achieved by having good health, education and following the latest trend. For this money can be provided by the developed nations who can get the help from poor nation ’s citizens at any time.