In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, the population in the urban zones is increasing rapidly, so the only place for new needed houses is in the surroundings and rural zones. People may think that it is unacceptable to construct there because those actions could damage nature, nevertheless, I think it isn't always like that. It is undeniable that the cities started to be crowded because of the population growth, and it is evident that one appropriate solution for the problem. As it was figured before, some people believe that building in the countryside is amiss and offensive, and it is remarkably understandable, there are considerable reasons for people to judge like that. To begin, with for building houses, there should be a free terrain, it means to cut the trees and any living organism which could be in the reserved area. Furthermore, living in the countryside is beneficial to our health, as an example, a study made by a Sociologist shown that people who live in non-urban areas have a higher life average, approximately, 7 years more than people who live in cities and places with further pollution. I believe building in the countryside is not as bad as some people propound, one problem is damaging the environment, but a solution is to plan designs which include nature and also preserve it. Finally, I consider that the state should include laws that defend the environment, such as the extension of the terrains, or the materials that could be used to build there. In conclusion, the posture of some people is completely acceptable, even so, there are solutions to avoid damaging nature, yet a law that protects it should be imposed.