Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that art courses are as much as useful, and significant, as any other primary level course. This essay agrees with the given notion, because such subjects help them explore their creativity in multiple ways. Art, music, and drama are multiple tools to express and discover one’s creative side. In junior level kids, it is quite essential, and necessary that kids should know how to brainstorm, and think differently, because being creative is the first step to success. Furthermore, these subjects aid kids in thinking logically, and deeply. For instance, in any craft activity, kids are allowed to do whatever they want to, which reflect their thinking patterns, and personality, because there are no hard and fast rules in such subjects. In addition, these subjects are lighter in nature, in terms of work load, because in other courses, there are some facts, and figures which cannot be changed, and hence they don’t leave much space for kids to be expressive. Moreover, these subjects help kids, in dividing and balancing the burden of tough subjects. i. e refers to the speaker or writer I. Maths, Science etc. For example, the combination of music, arts, math, and science will balance the toughness, and workload for the kids, because creative subjects have less work load, whereas theoretical subjects are considered hard. To conclude, creative subjects are necessary for students, for their growth and success. They help them explore their creativity, and also teach them how to balance their wo rk load. work that a person is expected to do in a specified time workload In my opinion creative subjects must be compulsory on junior levels.