Thanks to the development of technology, many employers are now offering the employees the option to work from home. Is this a positive or negative development. Give reasons for your answer and give relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Hats off to the digitalised world changed with the advancement of the technology. With the ability to use communication methods like email, messaging and group calls effectively, the companies started off with working from the flexibility of the home strategy to increase its development. In this essay, I will further illustrate as to how this can be crucial for its growth. On the one hand, the company's improvement can have a vast impact, as it saves the time allocated for going into the workplace to monitor the staffs in transportation provided by the company. Firstly, it can completely die out the use of a transporting system which saves money largely on petrol. For instance, as per the WHO report for the current covid19 situation is that the CO2 emission has decreased by 63% due to the control of transports, which is a boon for our healthy environment. Secondly, the need to have an office space allocated loses its importance and also the need to pay the electricity bills to die out and thereafter, these will shine up in the salaries of workers which makes them even more productive and happy. Thus, making the growth of the organization very significantly higher. On the other hand, it can have a major impact on the employees because as a result, they become more productive working in hours own flexible hours so that they can spend more happy moments with their spouse and children, and thereafter, make use of the other spare time to work without being restricted to the 8-10 hour labour schedule. This definitely spike up their mental health for a great deal to work far better and be a part of the enterprise's development, as I have seen many experiencing these benefits and is uplifted. In conclusion, the growth of the business, as well as the worker's lifestyle and cognitive fitness, can have a drastic improvement which leads to a better future for both the employer and the labourer. Hence, it is a significant development in the era coming up.