Children's education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some of or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

In this day and age, in certain nations, the cost of education for kids is paid partly or totally by the government on account of being extravagant. Although there are still demerits of this policy, I totally opine that its merits are more significant. An evident explanation why citizens should spend money for their offsprings’ studying is somewhat related to the funds of office holders. In other words, authorities find it problematic to balance other files simultaneously, such as the health care systems, agriculture, infrastructure, and so forth. For example, in case the government invests a large fortune in education, the quality of farming products can diminish, therefore, this put heavy pressure on the economy of nations. Nevertheless, the aforementioned weakness is minored a wise and trusted guide and advisor mentored in comparison with considerable strengths which should be into account. An underlying factor to take advisement is the fairest of poor children and rich children. It means that those toddlers lacking money also can go to school to broaden their horizons and develop their humanity and soul. By doing this, the quantity of crimes and social evils, especially in the age of youngsters, can go down significantly. In addition, on a wider level, it is worth mentioning that due to the labour force in the future, nations can derive benefits from sponsoring education system. In this context, almost students are furnished with fully general and specific knowledge to become profound personnel, for that reason, the prosperity of a country can ensure because children are the next master. Thus to sum up, it can be confidently conveyed that even though this policy has adverse impacts on other fields, it does not surpass the pros when it comes to equal chance for kids and the future of the country as well.