Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, you can see this difference between highest and lowest paid jobs in all the industries these days. There are many discussions happened in the past like Open talks, public discussions, surveys on social media and by email as well, about this gap between highest and lowest paid jobs. Nowadays, people are more skilled and talented in their profession and they keep improving their knowledge by learning new technologies and expecting them to be paid more. The high talented employees expect incentive for the working beyond the working hours apart from the salary. Until, if they don't get paid for their talent, then the next step they will try to switch their job in no time. For example, the chemical industry is paying good amount of salaries to their employees working under the dangerous conditions of the chemicals. It is a totally other way around in lowest paid employees. They must be having good skills in the profession; however, they may not have good communication and experience in their job. Hence, there is no way for them to improve their salaries, until without upgrade. Many of the low paid jobs could not be interesting to work. Some could be night shift or very hard to work with. For example, employees from a call centre will work more than regular employees. Eventually they will be paid less mount. The job they're doing is very tough and it will be in different time zones. In my opinion, salaries should be paid to the employees as per their skills and experiences in their profession, However, paying high salaries will not be the solution to fill the gap.