Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy,with everything organised and in correct place. What is your opinion about this?

A few individuals believe that it's imperative to keep your house and workstation well organised and tidy. While arranging and maintaining cleanliness around these places is important, one also needs to ensure it becomes a practise and is not a one time thing. Consistency in keeping things right helps growth in mind, body and soul professionally and personally. Firstly, having things clean and kept in its proper place and in a proper manner, always helps the product to do its job better. Secondly, if you can't reach out of it when you need it, what's the point of having it in the first place. For example, if I need a pen while while I'm working and can't reach out to it and miss noting down the important points, what's the point of having it. Another example, if my laptop charger is lost under the pile of paper it's of no use. Cleanliness and organising utilitarian items that we use on both, a personal and professional level is highly beneficial when followed. However, maintaining this attitude towards materialistic items is as important as believing in them. Moreover, a certain amount of time is required for this attitude to be imbibed into the daily lifestyle of a human being. For example, I can't complain about not being able to find my charger three months after I kept it on the table and not paying attention to it thereafter. Being consistent is the key to almost overcoming all problems. To summarise, there are some human beings who are in favour of maintaining a clean, tidy and well organised workstation where everything is within reach at the right time. In order to reap the benefits of this way of functioning, one must be ready to put in the effort and be consistent as well. In my opinion, keeping things the right way and clean helps towards an individual's growth in all aspects of life.