Some people think that it is more effective for student to study in groups, while other believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is the window of the world, there are many kinds of education system available today. A great deal of students are concerned what kind of lessons they want to attend. Some think private class with tutors, whereas others argue to study in groups. This essay will discuss both views and include my personal opinion. On the one hand, private lessons could be more effective as students are be able to pay full attention. Leaners are allowed to concentrate with subjects such as logical maths and physics. Students could ask questions that they want without any concern that those questions might distract others. Because of this, students could learn more within a shorter time in one-on-one lessons. Furthermore, it is more flexible to study privately like time management could be arranged by students or tutor. On the other hand, Studying with friends could also be beneficial as it allows students to exchange information and questions. When students solve questions together, their thoughts and skills are improved because they have to communicate and Balance their brains. A good example of this is that students will take less time to solve puzzles and complete if they help each other. All in all, it depends on students what kind of lessons they want to attend as it could be seen from many perspectives. Personally, I am convinced that private lessons would suitable with me the most because I am not pleased to have interactions with friends while study.