Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

A children's manner is a reflection of his parents' upbringing that he received during childhood as a result of mutual life. There is dissension that kids should be physically punished after an error to realise better how to distinguish differences of good from bad, while others claim that the punishment is an extreme solution and should be used in supreme cases. There are valid opinions on both sides, which I will now consider. Children are more gullible to be impacted by the intrusive information from the surrounding media. Even though the world web is fulfilled by useful sites, there are plenty of hostile temptations. Hence, the parents and teachers must control wards' online suffering and teach how to avoid inimical sites. Furthermore, the volition of being an independent personality provides attempts to arguing with parents. Therefore, the only solution for adults is to forbid access to inappropriate sites and try to understand the children's point. Needless to say that physical punishment should not be used in the contemporary world. Therefore, parents and teachers should always be careful about their way of punishing that involves beating the children as it is the barrier to becoming a multidimensional individual. For instance, parents can take away a toy from a child or restrict watching TV. Additionally, schools used physical activities such as planting trees around educational institutions when they do something wrong. Such discipline is beneficial for children and society. After all, the main purpose of the punishment is to teach the child a lesson and not to hurt him physically. To sum up, young people need to learn how to distinguish between proper and detrimental things. Nevertheless, this has lots of difficulties and the effective way to achieve this is to penalize them, this discipline should not be physical rather it should be psychological and practical without any dreadful consequences.