Some think that residents should be responsible for keeping their areas clean and tidy, while others says it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views ,nd give your opinion.

Cleanliness is an important factor to maintain a healthy environment. A number of the community, believes that it is the duty of the householder to keep tidiness in their locality, whereas, a group of others says it is the task of the Governing bodies. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail, and provide evidence as to why the responsibility of the citizen is superior. To start with, at the Present, hygiene is highly required to represent a better atmosphere. Because, due to this a person is safe from various hazardous diseases. Therefore, if the people will do the tidiness of their surroundings on a daily basis, it will improve their well-being. For instance, throwing a garbage outside the door is unethical and giving an unpleasant feeling to the neighbours as well. On the other hand, there are those that believe to the contrary, they say it is the work of the higher authorities to sanitize the Country and its different places. The government is making effort by paying the staff for cleaning the streets, trash cart and public places. To illustrate this, the UAE is a very neat and safest place to live. For example, at the present, due to the corona virus, they are sanitizing the cities on a daily basis. Whereas, the other countries are not taking these measurements. In conclusion, this essay discussed the reasons why it is mainly the responsibility of the homeowner to keep their surroundings immaculate rather than relying on the local bodies. In my opinion, doing work by owner is more effective because it will improve an individual fitness and well being. Additionally, give a better look to the visiting guests.