Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time while others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.Discuss both of these views and give your opinion. Give reasons & relevant examples? Plumbing idea photo graph

Some people argue that parents should motivate their offspring to participate in liaison activities, whereas on the contrary, others say that it is essential for children to become self oriented. In my opinion, a balanced approach will be appropriate because both of these characteristics are beneficial for raising a child who is self dependent and cooperative too. To begin with, Participation in group activities helps infants in becoming better problem solvers. Furthermore, it helps in the development of many skills as cooperation, social values and humanity. For instance, if a task is performed by a number of teenagers, they can apply their individual skill to analyse a specific puzzle, however, they become cooperative it. Apart from it, Family members should motivate their youngs to play with other children during leisure time in order to make them society friendly. On the other hand, Some guardians think that young children should learn how to occupy themselves on their own in order to become good problem solvers and decision makers in the future. Moreover, Individualism helps in keeping the things secret rather than enclosing it to everyone within a circle consequently, it helps in the development of competitive spirit in juveniles. To illustrate, a recent study suggests that kids who have taught goal achievement solely tend to be 60 percent more successful as compared to their counterparts. In conclusion, there should be a balance between group activities and individualism therefore, efforts should be made by relatives and teachers to teach learners how to adjust in a particular situation such as If they are required to work with a group they should be cooperative while on the contrary, if they need to perform individually they must take decisions on their own.