In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

Food industries have been rapidly increasing through the years, whether it is in term preserved food that the person can buy it at the grocery store or the one that being prepared by restaurants all around the world. Because of these options that become on hand a lot of people became regular customers with these kind of foods because of it is cheap prices if you compare it to the fresh ingredient or the sweet taste that restaurant provide, Therefore, a health problem come to the surface to the one who consume in an extreme amount Some countries come with a solution that they should increase the tax on these kinds of industries which I strongly disagree with them. First, it is not the manufacture mistake if the peoples consume their products without any concerns for their well-being, in the end, the ingredients in their product are not hidden from the public, so everyone should be responsible for their own well-being. Secondly, the person or the company who provides these items are people who their first goals was to provide a service or a merchandise that can make the person's life much easier, it is the public mistake if they consume in a harmful amount. For example, everyone knows that eating vegetables and fruits is good for health, but if you consume a specific fruit extremely like watermelon it could start a side effects such as diarrhoea. In conclusion, like anything in this world if you overuse it or eat it will backfire on you, it is the health department to aware the public through advertisement or try to communicate with the manufacture to let them publish the hazards of their if it were being used on a wrong manner.