Some people think that radio has become out-of-date, and there is no need to listen to the radio for entertainment and news. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been quite an obvious discussion around the topic of radio. Some people believe that radio has become less popular. Personally, I disagree that people do not need to use this Chanel for entertainment and news. I will explain my reasons in this essay. In the current society, there is a common perception that radio has not been widespread used. This is because there are many modern technologies that has been used instead of radio such as mobile phone, tablets and computer with similar functions. For example, it is reasonable to state that users can assess more convenient to new devices. They can download all kinds of entertainment into those devices and listening to music or searching news on their phone everywhere. As a result, radio portables are not popular with people familiar with high technology. It is evidently reasonable for me to believe that people still need to listen to music and news via radio. This is based on the fact that all vehicles are installed device radio. For instance, it is important to note that drivers can listen to music and update traffic news. Especially in the morning rush, traffic news is very important to drivers that they will update their destination. Consequently, drivers are enjoyable with music and they will get their destination on time. In conclusion, we can observe that modern technologies are more popular stead of radio. In my opinion, radio is useful cannel that people can listen to entertainment and news easier also they will improve by getting some information from news from broadcast radio.