Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products (such as cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment.) Do you agree or disagree?

Price is considered to be the most important thing to think about when buying products or service. In my opinion, except for the cost, we should also pay more attention to the quality of the product. It is undeniable that the money is one of the factors which make us make the decision whether we buy or not. Depend on the one's financial budget, they should consider and have the limitation of the price so that they can guarantee their life without having the budget deficit. For instance, the poor cannot afford to buy the expensive car because they have to spend it on other necessary things such as food, clothes,... While the people who are in higher class can easily buy it because they have sufficient money to buy. Nevertheless, the price and the quality often go hand in hand. The more qualified the product is, the more expensive it is. For example, it is apparent that the smartphone, which is expensive, has bigger memory stores and better useful app when compared to the cheaper ones. In other word, we pay the money for the service that suitable with the price. Therefore, depend on the purpose we intend to buy, apart from the cost, we should also look for the element. In conclusion, not only should we pay emphasis on the cost, but also the character of the product