SHOULD WEALTHY NATIONS BE REQUIRED TO SHARE THEIR WEALTH AMONG POORER NATIONS BY PROVIDING SUCH THINGS AS FOOD AND EDUCATION? OR IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE GOVERNMENTS OF POORER NATIONS TO LOOK AFTER THEIR CITIZENS THEMSELVES. YOU SHOULD WRITE AT LEAST 250 WORDS.

SOME COUNTRIES ARE POORER THAN OTHERS. THIS IS DUE TO THE JOB OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE. SO, IT IS ARGUED THAT, WHETHER, DEVELOPED NATIONS SHOULD HELP UNDEVELOPED ONE OR IT IS THE JOB OF THE AUTHORITIES OF POOR REGIONS TO PROVIDE THINGS SUCH AS FOOD AND EDUCATION. I WILL DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS IN THE NEXT PARAGRAPHS AND GIVE MY OPINION. TO BEGIN WITH, IN RICH COUNTRIES, EVERY SINGLE PERSON CAN FIND A WORK EASILY FROM WHERE THEY EARN AND FULFILL THEIR COMMON NEEDS. SUCH AS, ACCOMMODATION, GROCERY AND EDUCATION. MOREOVER, OCCUPIED PEOPLE PAY A LOT OF TAXES WHICH IN TURN TO THE ECONOMIC GROWTH FOR THE WHOLE COUNTRY. THEREFORE, THESE NATIONS COULD HELP POOR COUNTRIES BY GIVING THEM SOME FUNDS SO THAT, THEY COUL GET NECESSARY EQUIPMENTS. HOWEVER, NOT ONLY, WEALTHIER NATIONS SHOULD BE RESPONSIBLE FOR POOR COUNTRIES BUT ALSO, THE GOVERNMENT OF THEIR REGIONS SHOULD TAKE CARE OF THEIR CITIZENS. THEY COULD REDUCE THE PRICE FOR SOME IMPORTANT ITEMS. DECREASING THE PAYMENT FOR ISCRIPTION, FOR EXAMPLE, COULD BE A BIG HELP FOR PARENTS WHO CANNOT AFFORD FOR THE STUDY OF THEIR CHILDREN WHICH IS A VERY CRUCIAL THING. I THIS WAY POOR CITIZENS WILL NOT DEPEND ONLY ON WEALTH NATIONS. TO CONCLUDE, AFTER DISCUSSING BOTH POINTS, I WOULD SAY THAT, BOTH WEALTHY REGIONS AND GOVERNMENTS OF POOR NATIONS SHOULD HELP UNDEVELOPED COUNTRIES. DEVELOPED COUNTRIES COULD GIVE SOME MONEY TO THEM WHILE, AUTHORITIES COULD DECLINE THE COST OF NECESSARY ITEMS.