Some people think the government should ban dangerous sports, such as skydiving and rock climbing. Do you agree or disagree?

As evidenced by ample people, authorities ought to stop dangerous sports. Some humankind feel that it is one's own choice to perform this activity or not. I totally disagree with this statement. I would like to give my view in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, mankind deems that dangerous sports must not be banned, with the advent of technology, these sports are developed with extreme safety and precautions. Besides, a person has to take mandatory training before doing it in real. As a result, accidents should be avoided by proper safety. Moreover, there are a myriad of folk who train themselves to do extreme venture like, mountain climbing, skydiving and river rafting. For example, famous mountain climber John Smith started to train himself for rock climbing in his childhood and now he trained other mankind for that and making a career of himself in this field. Additionally, the government itself generate income by developing dangerous sports in tourist places. These places are mainly developed to attract crowds. As a consequence, higher authority generate funds. For Instance, countries like Sweden and Australia have many dangerous sports where the public fulfils their wishes to do this kind of performance and their government creates money. Lastly, individuals who want to do these adventures are self-aware of the dangers of these sports. Hence, self-declaration forms were signed by them. To conclude, the government should support dangerous activities but they have to develop safety equipment for the public and these activities should not be banned as doing these sports is a person's own choice.