In many countries schools have severe problems with students behavior. What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true, that students cause serious problem at schools with their bad behaviour. In numerous nations the educational institutions are facing serious difficulties with the conduct of pupils. This could be due to lack of training by parents at their very young age. The essay will explain the possible causes and the visible solutions that can be followed to minimize the problem. The primary cause of lack of discipline at school is due to poor discipline at home. Many mothers and fathers either do not have enough time or the required skills to teach their kids manners and how to respect the authorities, leading the students not respecting their teachers at school by being arrogant and rude. For example, a recent survey done by the Cambridge University revealed that 1 in 3 students are refusing to comply with the rules, whereas when compared to the survey done in 1990 we see only 1 in 8 cases. Whereas to my knowledge the most practicable solution for such problem is by conduction an awareness program. The government can conduct an effective advertising campaign where the dangerous involved misbehaviour is discussed and explained, and creating awareness amongst the public. For example, recently in the United States the government conducted an awareness campaign for youngsters about how to respect elders and teachers and insisted the parents to take part in the campaign along with the young. In summary, the wild spread of the bad behaviour in the classrooms have causes due to parents not teaching values and ethics for their offspring. Survey reports have shown that there has been a noticeable impact on the educational sector leading to difficulties in handling pupils. It is recommended that the parents undertake parenting classes before sending their kids to kinder garden.