Many countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Economical collapses, which lead people to live inhuman conditions were common difficulties around the world. Most of the society all over the world are struggling with inconvenient life standards; although, there are some wealthy countries which don’t pay attention to the awful condition. Countries, which, are located in the fertile land or have wealthy, valuable and profitable resources which are a way to make money by selling the significant natural resources, exploit poorest countries which don’t have technological developments, medicines, and even pure drink, even if they are located out of the wealthy countries’ lands; therefore, the rudimentary countries sustain their insufficient life quality while the developed countries take advantages of the basic countries’ resources and man powers. For instance, most of the African countries have been struggling with some unavoidable diseases due to deprive of medicines and depletion of pure drink while some countries use rain to amuse themselves at parties. Leaders of countries justify their right to get equal opportunities in international meetings; however, they ignore the bad circumstances of the poor countries. On the other hand, some countries which aim to aid countries that need nutrition, health care substances and substantial essential things, such as rain, seem more human. Almost all of the religions suggest aiding people who are struggling to live and need helps, if they have adequate sources to give them. Consequently, the serious problems are real and occurring in front of countries which have enough power to help them; therefore, from my perspective, the countries can share their resources as possible as they do.