Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while other think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many individuals believe that the successful in life should be achieved through hard work and determination, whereas some others say that the important reason comes from being rich and good-looking. This writer agrees with the point of energy view and will present both views in the following essay. First of all, a part of people want to develop themselves and will be successful because of hard work and courage. Therefore, while good looks or money alone cannot help a person succeed, in many fields hard effort or conviction is not sufficient either. When you industry hard with decisions, your chances of success increase exponentially. For instance, a scientist or a technologist does not have to be handsome or beautiful to succeed but by the emphasis they also succeed in life. Look at another viewpoint, there are certain other fields where good looks or wealth can help a person succeed. In show business, for example, attractive looks play a huge role. Good looks are extremely important for someone who wants to be an actor or television show host. Money can also help one achieve achievement. Rich kids often get to study in Ivy colleges even if they are not particularly brilliant. The connections they make there help them achieve greater success in future. In addition, they have capital to invest so achievement comes to them more easily. In conclusion, in some fields, hard work and conviction are enough to achieve benefit. However, there are certain other fields where looks matter more. That said, good looks or money alone will not suffice. Attractive and rich people also have to try although they have it a whole lot easier.