Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Throughout history, technology has been the driving force of change. From mobile, to computer & internet, Technology is being embraced our surroundings. However, In my opinion, it has been failing to solve the environmental issue which we are suffering today. Firstly, today wherever we look into, we can see different machines & gadgets which has made our daily activity a piece of cake. But these all are designed through much complex manufacturing process. For Instance, Air Condition, nowadays, which is part of every households & office premises, usually releases Choloroflucarbon (CFC). It depletes the ozone layer and as an effect, its causing global warming & air pollution. Secondly, Technology is extracting natural resources like copper & iron from the core of earth, which will create imbalance in nature. Soil Erosion is the ideal example. It is occurring cause of lowering the minerals in & soil is getting loosened up. Thus, many places are affected by earthquakes & landslides which is taking away the soul of many stranded people. Thirdly, the most disastrous outcome of machinery is plastic, which is a non-recyclable item. Many sea animals & creatures are loosening their life because of it. Not only this, It is blocking the drainage system, causing flooding in many areas. Still, humans do not able not understand the side of effect of it. In conclusion, we are using technology in an impromptu way. We need to come up with some alternate solution to use it in a balanced way, so that we can create our environment fruitful for our future generations.