Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, the main factor white people have a matter is their sleep due to the fact that it is not enough for them. This essay discusses the main problems that are a result of lack of sleep and how we can solve this issue. Unfortunately, lack of sleep has several drawbacks to our health and learning. On the one side, when the population does not have a good sleep, their health problems will climb. In other words, sleeping has a lot of effect on our body. For example, people who do not have a good sleep after a long time, become obese owing to the fact that their hormone balance changes. On the other side, students have good yield when they have enough sleep inasmuch as the main factor that helps us to learn very well is sleep. This matter can be solved by people's plans and avoiding using electronic devices before sleep. On the one hand, if people have a really good plan based on their sleep for their lives, they can do all their work on time; besides, they enjoy a good sleep and do not worry about the work that does not do. On the other hand, it is important that people do not use electronic gadgets like phones, computers, and so on an hour before they go to bed on account of the fact that scientists believe that when we use these types of devices before sleep, our mind cannot sleep after that. To sum up, sleep is the best item that has a lot of impact on our lives; consequently, it is crucial that we do some work that helps us to have enough sleep like planning for our time and avoiding using phones, tablets and so forth before sleep.