Many people use distance learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ever-increasing development in schools and colleges. Few individuals prefer to study at home, otherwise, some people are concerned that going to college or university is beneficial for students. In my opinion, I believe that Learning at the higher institution can teach students valuable skills and I think, Every student should go to the institutions. There are several reasons for the benefits of attending a University. Firstly, Institutions teach students about discourse, empathy, and debates which can help students to interact with each other. Secondly, Every Institution has to provide discipline skills to all students and help them upgrade their knowledge and ability. Sanford University is a prime example, where every student has a chance for online classes and attend university. However, the faculty of the institution only enjoyed attending students. Another point to consider is that Online classes are not essential for students but somehow this trend helps many people who are not able to go for a physical class. However, there is sufficient knowledge will be gained by going to college. This essay disagrees the online online classes. It will lead to adverse ramifications. For instance, In 2020, Because of covid 19, the whole world suffering from danger, while this time online classes were provided for students the administration has given orders to take physical classes. In conclusion, Both physical and online classes are part of Educational Institutions but physical attendance should be levied for students. This trend brings benefits and this is a positive trend.