Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all their courses in foreign countries .While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is building block or rather foundation for the students to become successful in life. There has been a paradigm shift in decisions of choosing the universities, nowadays students prefer to study abroad due to its various reaping benefits but on the contrary they have detrimental effects as well. Personally, I see eye to eye with the central idea. On one hand, Supporters believe that there are concrete evidences which prove a significant supremacy of foreign courses as compared to students own provincially, due to the plethora of advance researches & practical approach in imparting. For example, there is a proven study done by Howard University that reflects a 80% increase of international students in foreign countries all over the world. Secondly, international degree holders are preferred by top organisations around the world evidently, due to their adaptability, communication skills & practical & latest knowhow of the business world. For example, researches done by universities like Oxford, Yale & Howard are extensively adopted by top organisations to improve employee best practices & policies. On the other hand, due to changes in the preference of choosing foreign universities, native universities are losing their importance as well as work which in return leading to brain drain. For instance a student studying from aboard would prefer to work & settle in abroad. Certainly, which has the detrimental effect on the respective country’s economy because first they spend on education & once they start working in a foreign country they spend for their in foreign lands. So foreign countries have win win situation. To summarize, as there are two sides of the coin studying abroad has that too, albeit for the students it can be fruitful. However, the value of education system in their respective country is decreasing. I think the Government should rework & reform the education system in such way that it stand par with best Universities & top on trade trends.