people living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. what are those problems? should the government encourage people to move to regional areas?

Today, Many of the people living in the city areas, face several problems in their daily life. City areas now known to be the industrial areas and usually known as the 'busy life'. This statement has its own disadvantages and following this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and reach to a conclusion. Firstly, it can be argued that, The number of people living in the cities had become improved now. This has created a number of issues for the people who living in the large cities. The primary issue is that, an environmental pollution can be identified in the city lifestyle. This is an evidence that, the traffic jam is a huge problem for the city people. This happens in the many cities and some of the threats like air pollution, higher vehicle consumption, noise pollution, health problems and many more issues had occurred now. Due to this higher consuming of vehicles there is a big threat of air pollution has created. Also, city people are now facing to the number of major health problems such as Hearing Problems, Asthma, Heart Diseases, Anxiety and Depression. Secondly, due to the huge expansion of factories in the cities, there is a big noise and smoke coming from the such equipments and machines. Therefore, it can be said that, the big cities today, both facing the environmental and health related problems. On the other side, there is a massive growth of the population living in the cities now. Especially, this happens, when the people who are living in the regional areas moving towards the city areas. Due to the Job Expansion, Higher Education and Infrastructure Development are the few reasons why people moving to the such big cities. Therefore, the government should develop the regional areas with the identifying and improving their basic facilities. From the analysis of this subject, it can be concluded that, the people living in the cities facing to the several problems and government should improve the regional areas, then regional areas living people will able to get the benefits of this.