In many countries, people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

We should be careful and concerned about our children who are overweight. Owing to that obesity is a dangerous dilemma. As a result, we should treat with this problem wisely and sensibly because this trouble has been rising nowadays. So, many people are concerned about the number of kids who are overweight. As a consequence, we should make a lot of procedures and measures to put an end to this issue. So, I will demonstrate the causes of this problem and I will clarify how to solve it. First of all, there are several reasons for this trend. For example, in recent days, lots of adolescents are eating an unhealthy and useless food such as junk cuisine and soft drinks, which are harmful to children's health and these drinks cause obesity. Besides, parents do not make a lot of efforts to control their babies and make them stop drinking soft drinks and stop eating junk foods. Additionally, nowadays, every baby has a smart phone which enables him to make orders via many applications. For instance, Otlob which is a common company that serves any type of meal you want to eat. So, they order junk snack such as Kentucky fried chicken and Indomie and they eat these meals with their friends far from their parents. Moreover, some parents are giving their children a plenty of money to their children. Also, they treat with their children carelessly. Let us shed light on the solutions. Firstly, the government should ban all useless foods because these foods affect relatively on the health of kids. As well as, parents should mentor their children and warn them If they eat any harmful foodstuff and they should encourage and motivate their adolescents to practise any sport and follow a special diet in order to lose weight. In conclusion, I want to say that government should strictly treat with this issue. Because this problem threatens all children of many countries in the world.