In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

Recently, there is a commonly discussed topic about the children behaviours, how they are conducted by the rules. In some countries they have very strict rules and others they are free. Some people assert that kids have to have rules grow with discipline and focus on their goals. Whilst, others maintain that let the children be free they develop more sensitive of creativity, allowing them to be what they want to be. Some of each, this essay shall consider. The first point to contemplate is regarding the fact that some countries that used to be more conservative or religious behaviours, tend to be more rude in terms of education and rules with children. They believe that way kids will grow up with discipline, as their parents or grandparents. Furthermore, many schools still teach kids with those rules and this kind of education is antiquated and outdated. On the other hand, in this new era, many countries are adopting a free education, where they believe they can explore more creative and freedom’s thoughts. In my opinion, this kind of education is more interactive. Today we are suffering with interpersonal problems because of technology. For example, cell phones, computers and television do not allow them to interact with others, or even groomers do not want to practice sports outdoors, they rather play video games. In Germany, there is a school method where kids learn to play interactive games, learn to cultivate fruits and veggies, and much more until they are 10 years old. Just after that they start to have indoor classes. Finally, considering the points discussed previously, it is clear to state how more interactive, more effective the education will be when kids learn playing. Kids need to be free, play and develop good mental health to support adult life, otherwise the world will be boring.