An American film actor once said, “Tomorrow is important and precious”. Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than the present. Do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny the importance of prospective. So, many people are making a prediction and plans for their lives. Moreover, they pay more attention to the eventual than the present. Hence, there are some stars think that tomorrow is precious and important. Besides, a portion of people sees that individuals and society should give more attention to the future than the present. Because of several reasons. I will demonstrate these motives. First of all, the first motive is that if anyone focuses on the future, he will have a part of amazing and astounding things. For instance, if he focuses on tomorrow, he will acquire a great thing. As well as, he will gain an experience and he will collect much money. All these things depend on his work to collect all these things. Furthermore, many people prefer not to regret on the past. Additionally, they are looking forward to the coming days. Owing to, the planned is an important and crucial thing. Accordingly, they ask the rule to shed lighter on the imminent than the present. As a result, the individuals and societies will receive a wonderful consequence which will be beneficial and useful to the community. Let us put a spot on the wonderful outcomes that will take place if the power and individuals pay more attention to the impending. For example, if the government makes a plan to cultivate a part of acres, they will employ many young people. Furthermore, they will export many tons abroad. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, I agree with people who stimulate the government and the individuals to shed light on the forthcoming because of the magnificent outcomes. Consequently, a lot of people will be working if the authority provides for them a suitable job.