Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people argue that, It is fine to use animals in the medical research for the benefit of the human beings. While others argue that, it is not acceptable to do so. Therefore, I firmly believe that, the using animals in such medical researches give more benefits and better results. So, following essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and reach to a conclusion. Firstly, it can be said that, accepting animals into the researches provide vast knowledge to the researchers and provide an effective results to the entire research. Today, many of the research labs use different animals into the several researches. Due to the technological development took place in the 20th century, there is an immense change in the field of information technology and it has been quite advantageous to the medical sector and research developments. Also, we can see that today, several researchers use various animal body parts into their researchers such as animal's lungs, heart, brains, kidney, eyes, and their behaviour. For example, To fight against COVID- 19, the thousands of researchers are still carrying their researches to find out better medicine since today this disease became the serious threat to the all over the world. And the thousands of people around the globe passed away with this disease symptom. In order to find out the medicine, many researchers were already undertaken plenty of animals into their researches such as Rats, Cobra, Batman, Rabbits and Much More. For the previous researches, it has been proved that, successful results were gained through using such of the animal testings. Finally, it can be concluded that, the using such of the animals into the medical research can be beneficial for the researchers and this will provide an effective results to the entire course of the medical process.