Financial education should be mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education has become more important for all ages in the modern society. Few individuals think that the financial institutes give better education, hence they feel it is mandatory schooling their children in commercial schools. I completely disagree with this declaration. I am going to discuss the same in this essay with valid points. One the one hand, the private sector institutes are enchasing the drawbacks of public schools and offering parents to join their children. Firstly, study in economic tuition is more expensive even though they provide less facilities. Moreover, it is not possible for all the families to afford the money. Secondly, some personages believe that business schools don’t follow the curriculum of state board and they stick to their objectives, this may mislead the knowledge. Finally, experts argue that the financial schools don’t educate the practical knowledge rather they teach theoretical information. Because of this, the majority of the students not able to continue their courses in colleges as they don’t have practical background. On the other hand, there will be a high chance students over pressurized by the staff as they more concentrate on the passing percent. Due to this, youngsters may disturb mentally and physically, this results health problems. According to recent World Health Organization survey, many of the students attempting self-disruption. To encapsulate, in my way of thinking, studying in economic seminary is not necessary. Schools and Universities should educate the people of the free of cost so that they will bring benefits to the society.