Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Although a certain number of people think that one method of children's development is to teach them at home, others argue that teaching pupils at seminary is more vital. In my opinion, I am an ardent supporter of the latter statement due to its positive impact; however, in this essay, I will explain in detail the merits of both sides of the argument. On the one hand, many parents prefer to give their children the syllabus at home to enhance their skills. First and foremost, parents are trying to transfer not only the knowledge but also their values. For example, thinking out of the box is a great advantage for children to learn it, and it is one idea to improve their interpersonal competencies. Furthermore, time management is another added value for pupils to learn it at home by their parents by teaching them to divide their time among subjects. For instance, I read an article on the BBC website stated that one- third of homeschooling children are obtaining better qualities compare with school students. On the other hand, other people are supporting the idea of learning at school due to its enormous effect on their personality. To begin with, the school community can create a sense of socialism into a student's character. To illustrate, from my own experience, when I was a child, I used to play football with my colleagues, which made me a big fan of soccer and is improving the approach I communicate with other people in the future. Moreover, school teaching is an excellent plan for learning students to compete. For instance, boys in mixed schools tend to challenge girls in the same class as part of the competition, which improved their scores. In conclusion, despite the advantages of homeschooling by parents in terms of improving the skills, and the quality of personality of children, I hold the notion that studying at school is more valuable to pupils due to effect on enhancing the communication skills and the sense of competition.