Some parents think it is good to give their children mobile phones, while others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Mobile phone usage is increasing rapidly among all ages. Although some people accept to provide mobiles to children, others disagree. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in depth and give my opinion. On the one side, parents believe that it is worth to give their kids cellular devices.Because they find that it will be easy to connect with their children, while they are at schools or colleges. For example, these days most of the students need to spend extended hours at educational centres for ad hoc classes. But, mothers who are worried at homes can contact their kids at instantly either through text message or voice call. Moreover, these wireless phones could also be leveraged as learning devices. For instance, there are a number of hybrid applications available on the internet for self development. On the other side, some guardians think that smart phones are the main reason for the kids becoming violent these days. To illustrate, they are playing cruel games on the phones and behaving the same outside as well. In addition, people are watching many adult related stuff through these devices. To give a clear example, many adult websites are available across the internet and students are getting addicted to them, which is not a good indication for their careers. To conclude, this essay has discussed on both sides of the argument in detail. In my opinion, even though there are some benefits in giving mobile phones to children, the downsides are more such as watching violent and adult content.