Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

Nowadays advertisement plays a significant role in selling products and consumers are rising due to this technique. However, I believe that people are greatly influenced by commercials that hurt a new generation. A possible solution to this problem is to guide the young ones that they are not on the right path and some strictness on them when they are buying things online. To begin with, the promotion of the products greatly attracts the youth to buy different products online as well as in stores. So, without thinking, they spend a lot of money on useless things that they do not require at the moment. Therefore, they are gathering unusual commodities that take up huge space in homes as well and create a mess. It hurts mental health as well if, someone buys things regularly and does not utilize them hence, it is just a waste of money when they are spending too much on useless stuff then a shortage of money occurs and causes stress when they need the things that are more important at that time they are broken and left with no money. The possible solution to this problem is, to guide their children and show the difference between good and fake. Parents play a crucial role over here, they can tell their kids not to waste this money instead of buying these things to help the needy person. So they can earn good deeds along with that they come to know to value of money. It will prove beneficial when they grow older and also guide their comping generation that spends money with great sense otherwise you will going to face struggle in your practical life. In conclusion, it is a fact that most individuals are on social media, and this is the best platform to earn good money by doing advertisements for their products. Therefore government and guardian take strict action regarding this situation and tell them if they are going to spend rough it will hurt their personality as well as their youngsters. It must to considered and try to focus on their grooming by providing them with correct information.