ordinary people try to copy famous people either magazine or watching tv.why do they do this?do you think its a good idea to copy famous people?

Nowadays, there are many people who try to copy famous people and stars such as stars of cinema or stars of football and so. Accordingly, there are two sides of this argument. The early side of this issue is that it is a great idea to imitate famous people. Owing to, they are stars. Moreover, they had made a great contribution in their lives. Furthermore, they had exerted many efforts to become stars. Hence, a lot of people should imitate them. On the contrary, the second proposal is that we should not type famous people. Because it is necessary and essential for everyone to have an independent character. As a consequence, he will depend on him and he will an astounding step to be a star and to be a successful character. So, I completely with the second opinion, which supports not to copy famous people. Additionally, I will explicitly each side of this argument and I will give examples of this issue. First of all, the first reason for the first proposal, which calls for coping from famous people, is that if anyone imitates famous people, he absolutely will be famous in the future. For instance, in the eastern countries, a lot of people reproduction, famous people because they see them the best of everything in their fields. They usually imitate singers and football players. On the other hand, there are many people who oppose the first proposal and they call for not to copy famous people. Because this imitation will lessen the ambition of people who model famous people. As well as, they will be lazy. Also, they will not seek to be stars or famous. Addition to, If anyone imitates famous people, he will not make a fabulous and wonderful achievement in the future. Because he does not depend on himself. Additionally, he does not do his best to be the earlier. For instance, in the western countries, fans do not copy famous people because they believe that this way will destroy and ruin their brains and make them a copyright. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, I think it is a negative and useless idea to portray famous people. Noticeably, the best way to succeed is not to print famous people.