Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It's believed that protecting the natural environment should be considered as a heavenly duty. While many people think that it's necessary to protect all types of wild animals, others believe we should just select some of them. The essay, however, will discuss why it's thought by some individuals that all types of predators should be preserved, but why others suggest selecting only some of them. Despite major challenges, we have to provide protection for all wild animals. Moreover, these creatures cannot defend themselves against starvation, drought and hunting. For instance, Asian lions are prone to extinction because hunting attempts have been increasingly directed towards these beautiful creatures. Therefore, it's our responsibility to stand for these precious animals and try to provide them with shelter, food and other essential facilities. In contrast, not every wild animal is necessarily useful. Furthermore, some species are harmful and they could kill humans. In fact, some predators cannot be tamed to live under controlled circumstances. For example, in Japan, many children were ac cidently k without advance planning accidentally illed or injured by the Polar bear. Consequently, it's okay if we decide not to save some dangerous species because that would bring more harmful than beneficial. In conclusion, it's a controversial topic whether we should protect all wild animals or just specific types. Although, many people prefer to take care of such creatures, others believe it would be better if we only be selective while saving such animals. In my opinion, we should preserve every animal that God ever created regardless of its significance.