Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Certain people believe that the growing countries need financial aid, while others believe that a piece advice is needed. I strongly believe that practical help and advice is required by the establishing countries to implement better strategies from the developed countries experience, while developing countries can generate their own revenue from taxes. This essay will discuss on both the views and my opinion, followed by a reasoned conclusion. To begin with, in order to implement any new strategy, the government needs huge fund and sometimes exceeds their budget allocated. In such scenarios, growing countries urge for aid from international organizations who can support in critical times. For example, in India, as the orphan rate has been increasing that NGO's have formed to look after them and these NGO's are mostly supported by international organizations. Moreover, apart from organizations, the World Bank helps developing countries by giving loans to support the nation. Nevertheless, it is mandatory for the local bodies to effectively utilize the donation for the expansion rather than misusing them. In addition, practical knowledge matters a lot. Unless authorities utilise the capital in a proper manner, it is of no use, but suggestions would help to shape the nation better. For instance, people who have settled in foreign countries from India are requested to invest in India so that would create jobs for thousands of people and hence, would help the provincial grow better. Furthermore, hiring the best financial advisors in the country would always help, however, wealth for any improvement could be collected from people in terms of taxes and can be ploughed back for the progress of the country. In my opinion, financial help is useless it is used in a better way, but the better suggestions could be followed as practices by most of the people so that could help in the development. To conclude, financial help could serve better for short term, while practical advice serve the country for a long term. Money can be exploited unless the authorities are honest whereas suggestions can be followed by each and every person for the development of the nation as well as a better individual.