students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. what are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

It is evidently true that most of the students loss the quality of handling salary in the right way. A major part of this problem is due to the shortfall of managing money in high school teaching. This is mainly due to two reasons, namely education problems as well as the inadequacy of parental guidance. However, there are a number of solutions to tackle this situation. Firstly, taking the educational part, some of the universities and high schools have various extra important subjects such as mathematics, history and so on. As a result, the "Use wage effectively" course has no value at times. Due to this, students often dearth the eligibility to handle finances in the appropriate way. Additionally, students are often left alone with anxiety in their adulthood. Secondly, taking the parental side, they often deny students from involving into the fund related issues because they believe that they are not mature enough to understand and act accordingly. So due to this they do not get the opportunity to handle pay with their bare hands. So, they spend lots of cash without any hesitation unnecessarily. Finally, a solution to this problem is often easier and effective for the future generation. Universities and high school students can be taught how to manage their payments. For instance, while going for an educational tour or a picnic, they could carry their own capital and spend it in useful ways. Gifts and small presents can be handed over to the kids who take this voluntary step. Also, parents can educate the value of check by including and teaching them ways to spend it on the right place and time. By this, we would get a generation who would not lavishly spend their wealth and save it in the near future. In conclusion, parents and school are the first and second teachers of the students and their behaviour depend on how they are taught. Consequently, better teaching modifications and parental watch would curb this unpleasant behaviour of wasting property.