People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Do the benefits of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, with the increasing use of the technologies, many people are depending on the online translation apps. People argue about the advantages and the disadvantages of this trend. I believe the positives are outweigh the negatives. This essay will discuss both sides followed by a conclusion. To begin with, there are several positive sides of using the online translate apps. Firstly, these apps are easy and fast. With a single click, it will give you the translate of any word with no time. Secondly, online translate apps give the people the ability to get the meaning of the words anytime and anywhere. For example, many people download the online translate apps on their mobile phones and they use it at any time they need it. In addition, online translate apps provide the users with multiple language options and choices, which make the people able to translate many languages from the same source. For example, the Google translation supports multiple languages which are useful for people. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of using the online translate apps. To start with, using the apps to translate, will lead the people to lose their ability to deal and understand the traditional dictionary. Moreover, using the electronics devices for a long period to translate could lead to some physical problems, such as vision issues. For instance, many people facing vision problem due to the overuse of electronics devices. In conclusion, there are some positive and negative sides of using the online translation apps, but I believe that the benefits of this trend outweigh the negative effects. Because translation apps are easy to use, and accessible at anytime and anywhere.